I am a recovering Creationist. I need help.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you my 500th follower. They are asking for a bit of information. Feel free to visit their blog and let the floodgates open with your favorite links!

Thank you

  1. Thanks for reblogging this – it’s an interesting read.

    • Anaala Richardson
    • April 13th, 2014

    Interesting yet terrifying.

    • Why terrifying?

        • Anaala Richardson
        • April 13th, 2014

        It’s terrifying because where I’m from I have never encountered a creationist. We have lots of Sunday theists but religious fundamentalists of the variety described in this post are rare.

        Generally we have a lot of religion sanctioned discrimination since many people rather side with the winning team than do stuff to improve themselves.

        • Oh, I’m used to fundamentalists. I used to be one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

