Baby New Year Arrested For Solicitation In Texas: New Year On Hold

Anticipating New Years Eve… I can’t wait for the conclusion

The Arm Chair Pontificator

SETI scientists intercepted the following conversation this afternoon between Biblical all-star, and apparent lawyer, Moses, and the Baby New Year held inside a Corpus Christi, Texas jail cell. We here at TACP are publishing it because our motto is “People Need To Know The Truth,” and this is as full of it as you can get, folks. A transcript of the intercepted conversation appears below.

Moses: Texas! For Christ sake kid, if you were looking for a hooker, why pick Texas as a place to look!? Nevada’s a stone’s toss away and prostitution is legal there, AND, it’s NOT crawling with Tea Party, gun totin’ good ‘ole boys lookin’ to arrest perverts like you!

Baby New Year: Listen you old fart-filled relic, I can do whatever the hell I want. I’m the New Year, get it? I’m a YEAR, not a belief system or a political dogma. Belief in me…

View original post 330 more words

  1. Thanks for the reblog, my friend.

    • Thanks for making me laugh so hard

      • That is why I’m here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

