The “Debate” Between Evolution and Creationism

Well…the word WOW really kind of covers this one. I like to call those who remain willfully ignorant but post on the Internet… liars.

Enquiries on Atheism

KirkcameroncrocoduckI have been immersed in research as of late, so my writing has taken a backseat.  It literally pains me that I have not written in two weeks, because I’d love to do nothing but write, but my integrity coerces me to actually conduct research.  That’s right; I take the time to inform myself before I share my opinions with the world.  Now, I know what some of you are thinking.  You’re thinking, “Yes, of course, RL.  Each of us desires to emulate your sophisticated writing process.  We only wish we were half as competent – glory to your name-o, e-i-e-i-o.”  No, not thinking in this regard?  Fair enough.  I suppose I cannot claim that such a process is innovative, but I can assert, with reason, that such a process is not universal.

This inference is exemplified by the volume of questions related to evolution and abiogenesis received here…

View original post 462 more words

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

