I have been called more creative names… Atheism and me.

I read this and thought, wow, I could well have written that. Misha is worth a gander.

MishaUnique71

I have strong views on things.  We all should.  If we didn’t, we’d all think the same, believe the same, and just be boring robots.  You may think you have no opinion on anything, but I have yet to meet one person who goes around saying, “Meh, meh, meh, whatever you want, whatever you think, meh, meh, meh…”, on a daily basis.

That’s fine. To each their own. However…

I DO have a short fuse when I see someone expressing their views in a nasty, hateful way.  Be funny, be eloquent, or if you can’t do that, at least be informed.  If you can’t be informed and ready to back up your opinion in an intelligent way, then please- don’t incur my wrath.  Trust me- I can be a militant bitch, but I am more of a smartass than you, and I can google faster.

I am an atheist.  I’m…

View original post 1,468 more words

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

