Okay, This Is Kind Of How It Should Be

Take me as far away from that psychopath as possible….

This is good, enjoy

 

  1. That is really very good. Hell of a good presenter.

    • I laughed… thought I should share.. but wait, there is more

  2. I loved it. Thanks for posting.

  3. Am black and there is no god, am going back to bed! This was fun to watch

    • Yeah, my sides hurt after that… lol

  4. Reblogged this on hitchens67 Atheism WOW!! Campaign.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

