God is NOT Pro-Life and Religion Is NOT Personal

As an equalist, I support this idea and criticism of religion both in general and specifically in regard to the Abrahamic religions.

WrongSide has some good posts, if you are not familiar with her blog. YMMV

  1. Hi, I’m an atheist and I’ve been looking for atheist bloggers. So glad I found your blog. You have some really interesting posts, I’ll be reading them in detail. Thanks for sharing all this!

    • Welcome to the blog, thanks for stopping in and commenting. I try to keep it interesting and a bit different and I’m glad you like it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

