The Sound Of Religion Dying…

I recently thought of bring the When Religion Dies page down. There is so much news about how religion is failing and flailing that I need not point it out but then I thought maybe this will be a link that someone finds… so there.

I’ve added a link to freethinker.co.uk  because they post so many articles about how religionists have got it completely wrong. The last dozen or so might make you sick to  your stomach. They put me off my lunch. They made me want to reach out and touch someone… really hard with a blunt instrument.

Go and give them some love

 

  1. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written much better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I will send this information to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a great read.
    Thanks for sharing!

    • Thank you for your kind words

  2. だからやめとけと言ったのに 付き合いたいとは全く思わないけど話してて飽きなさそう
    このアバターはカラコンなんかよりレントゲン写真の方がみんなの注目浴びると思うよ 腹減ってきた、何か食お
    やっぱしアカンのかw 結果と絡めて無しだと思う理由を言ってくれよ 思い付かなくて、体に直接触れるか入るし全部嫌だなぁと思って

  1. May 16th, 2014
    Trackback from : 授乳用ワンピース
  2. July 26th, 2014
    Trackback from : ketchup if left out
  3. July 31st, 2014
    Trackback from : similarly

Leave a Reply

