How Much Work Is Permissible On Vacation?

So I mowed the lawn. Removed the closet from my laundry room as first stage of remodelling, and now am at the keyboard reading work emails.

 

Just to make it a little better, I want to give a shout out to UhOhBro on Youtube

He has a way of making fun of stuff that makes me laugh. I’m not sure why yet. If any of  you figure it out, let me know.  Happy dead people day!

 

 

    • thedreamingsub
    • May 27th, 2013

    I want to give a shout out to people who give shout outs. Holla!

    • Hola tds, how is the holiday’s treating you?

        • thedreamingsub
        • May 27th, 2013

        I had a visit with the best girl friend and the house is clean. I can’t complain.

        • These are good things. Goals met. Life is good. I’m kind of in that same boat. Goals met, life is good. I’ll be sore as hell tomorrow though.

            • thedreamingsub
            • May 27th, 2013

            From a masochist’s point of view, sore is good. I was just about to walk out the door and do some grocery shopping. I like to shop late and avoid the crowds.

            Maybe you will be on when I get back?

            • I probably will

                • thedreamingsub
                • May 28th, 2013

                I’m back, but we are about to chill out and watch an episode of GoT on HBO to go. 😦

                I’ll be up later. I still have goals to meet and miracles to pull off.

                • Well, then I look foreward to hearing about them in the morning… kiss good night

                    • thedreamingsub
                    • May 28th, 2013

                    mu-ah!

                    • thedreamingsub
                    • May 28th, 2013

                    night.

  1. Hey hey, hope you are doing great.

    • I’m doing good… just know that I’m going to be sore in the morning hahaha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

