I know, it’s late

Check this under Random entertainment – near enough to fortune cookies and horoscopes. I’m Grey Wolf…. in case you were wondering.

The Tytalan Way

…but I found this in some late-night internet wandering and I wanted to share it with my pals playing the Werewolf chronicle with me.

werewolf-nameMY NAME, IS FRICKIN MOON MOON. I’D BE THE MOST RETARDED WOLF. ‘OH SHIT WHO BROUGHT FUCKING MOON MOON ALONG?’

Now I want to introduce some new characters just to poke some fun at this name list.  🙂  Ah well, too easily amused.

View original post

  1. White Temptress? WTF? I guess that would be OK…except for the fricken PENIS!

    • Perhaps a name change? Smith seems to work out well…. for penis people

      • 😜

  2. I’m Alpha Fire.

    • First fire sounds like a good name

      • “First Fire”?

    • Alpha can be used to mean first or prime… but definitely superior to all other fires…. 😉

      • Ohhh. Ok. Now I understand.

        I don’t know if I am superior, or if I just have a lot of it.

      • Thank you for the nice compliment. 🙂

        • Happy Sunday !!

          • Happy Sunday, friend. Today is a good day.

            • Yes, yes it is a good day…..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

