What Did You Just Say?

I see lots of folk doing this Ask Me Anything kind of thing. I have to admit that I think it kind of strange. It’s been a point of thought for me when I think about blogging in general for some time now.

I’m continually amazed at the success I’ve had with this blog. I did not start the blog for some kind of success but rather to simply write down the things I was thinking about so they would be written down somewhere. I never thought anyone would ever care. As I write this the blog is moving toward 300 followers and 500 posts. I’m not a statistics whore, it’s now what I desired for this endeavor but I’ve wondered about this ask me anything deal. So, when I hit 300 followers or 500 posts (whichever comes first) I’ll do an ask me anything … thing.

I’m interested in what it might bring up. I’m posting about it because the fact that I can post several times a day, that 500 mark is not so far away. I think I’d rather have readers thinking about it before hand than trying to think of something on the spur of the moment. By averages, perhaps a month from now I’ll be asking for questions. I could write 5000 words about my new fence or anything you like… wait, don’t ask for the fence 5000. I’ll save that for a day when it seems appropriate. I throw out a lot of ideas and opinions so maybe there are some good questions out there that might make me think hard(er).

This is just sort of a warning that it’s will happen. No need to RSVP.

 

  1. Boxers or briefs?

    • Neither 😉

      • Of course! And I was really curious.

        • I know it’s supposed to say something about that man who wears them… what is it supposed to mean if you wear neither boxer or briefs?

          • I don’t know. I only wear panties to play. What does that say about me?

            • Respect. Enough to dress up for play!

              • They make me feel sexy and a little self conscious. Not wearing them makes me feel normal.

                • Feeling sexy is good … for every ‘body’.

                  • It’s funny when you think about it. Want to make her feel a little uneasy, but very aware of her pussy? …make her wear panties in public.

                    • LOL … life is like that. All of us unique … just like everyone else 😉

                    • Yes, we all have our quirks.

                    • Some folk have better quirks than others :0

                    • 🙂

  2. I will have to think of a question to ask later. None comes to mind at the moment.

    • There is no rush… I have to think of the answers too LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

