I was searching a bit on this, then someone I know posted this and mentioned me. If any of my readers knows what is true and not true of these, I’d love to hear about it. There really doesn’t seem to be any ‘Christian’ holidays… just ones they hijacked.

  1. I love the background music. Bold choice.

    • I don’t know the background music. Who is it?

      • I have no idea, but it makes it sound low budget 80’s coupled with the narrator who sounds like Jermaine from The Flight of the Conchords.

        • LOL yeah, I can see that.

          • 😉 This is how my brain works.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

