It’s Just Half A Penny! Get Me To The Sea!

My readers will generally know that I’ve been a fan of Neil DeGrasse Tyson. You’ll be relieved to hear that I still am.

HELL FUCKING YES!

Spread this one around. Every senator and congressional representative needs to see this, again and again.

 

 

 

  1. That was an incredible speech. I love Neil DeGrasse Tyson too. I couldn’t deal with the white guy who followed. He tells stories like a grandpa.

    • Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

      Congressional committees are full of dullards. Their job is to talk about what they need to do to talk to other people about shit they don’t really know much about… in far too many cases.

      NDT is the guy to give speeches though, we need more like him.

      • It’s me, Missy. I know; I change blogs like I change outfits. Women.

        You’ve probably seen this already. I am a fan of Colbert too.

        • Holy crap! An hour with Colbert and NDT! Yes, please….

          Yeah, I’m having trouble remembering when you change blogs lol. Glad you’re here though

          • Enjoy.

            • I am 😉

  2. NDT is eloquent it is awesome!

    • He is awesome. The vid in the comments is 1.5 hours of awesome with Colbert too!

  3. Hey, thought you might like this
    http://neurotaylor.com/2013/03/22/the-atheist-credo/comment-page-1/#comment-305

  4. Absolutely brilliant.
    What a boost listening to Tyson.And everything he said is so damn true.And this is all so easily forgotten.
    I am not American but even I was cheering for the Yanks.

    Thank you so much for posting this. It made my day.

    • You are most welcome. I think there are people all over the planet, and in no small number, who cheer when NDT gets rolling on a presentation!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

