No need to add comment. I’ve said it before. Why would blacks or women want anything to do with Christianity or Islam or Judaism. You have to have your brain disengaged to think it’s a good idea.

Evil Liar

View original post

    • J_Agathokles
    • March 13th, 2013

    I rather think at this point the difference between tolerance and acceptance should be noted, as the two are often confused.

    • You mean like I can tolerate the fact that reality television exists but I cannot accept it?

        • J_Agathokles
        • March 13th, 2013

        I mean like, I can tolerate Christians (whoa ren’t complete assholes), without accepting their religion.

        • LOL, had to put that qualifier in there…..

            • J_Agathokles
            • March 14th, 2013

            Off course. You can despise assholes (of any kind) all you want, they are to receive no mercy. To speak with General Grievous: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRCTzkwSjps

  1. It might be better if we were actually a different color. Or anything visible. Like a third eye. Or one eye. Something people could know we didn’t choose just to be contrarian.

    • Hmmm though I like the idea of being contrarian LOL Yes, I could choose to be quiet and let you have your way but I thought about it and decided your religion is caustic to society and I think you’re a deluded and dangerous individual… it rolls off the tongue better, don’t you think?

      • Atheism is like going from black and white to color photography. Hmm. Has a meme like that been posted recently? If not, Maybe I should slap something together.

        • ahem… slap away

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

