Venezuela Did What?

By now my readers should know that I subscribe to hundreds of blogs. It gives me hundreds of different views of the world, life, and what it means to be human. One of the lessons I’ve learned in life is to try to see the problem from other people’s point of view. In this I have found peace and understanding.

Because of this, I offer you a different view of Chavez. It takes a few minutes, but I think it is worth finding out what the MSM isn’t telling you.

  1. Very interesting. It’s a shame that people with good intentions inevitably get lost in the power. Or maybe only unhinged people have the charisma required to make big changes and we have to accept whatever else comes with it. Although Lula seemed more normal and didn’t try to cling on past normal constitutional terms.

    • I think that people who make big changes, by definition, are not normal. In terms of evolution, it is the not normal ‘things’ which provide evolutionary change. I’m kind of mixed up on this because from the video he seems a positive hero. I think that this is going to end up changing how I view a few things. Maybe that is a good thing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

