Well, someone had to say it… before I could get it on the screen, I found this blog post. Enjoy. Fake holidays are for __________ you fill in the blank.

All Out Fuckery

In less than two hours of me writing this, it will be St. Valentines Day in my timezone.  I am going to set aside all the Pagan holiday turned Christian holiday bullshit that I have ranted about many, many times in the past and just lay this article down with some real, straight forward, American, high octane vitriol, now in unleaded.

So it’s St. Valentines Day in the good old U.S. of A. and you ain’t figured out yet what you should get for ol’ Peggy Sue so as she won’t end up re-fuckin Uncle Pappy or some such level of disruptitude.  Goddamn I hate this fucking holiday. ask me why.  Why?   thanks for asking, I shall divulge why I dislike V-Day so much more than other holidays, no matter how odious they may be.

Let me break major American holidays down for you, this will help you understand…

View original post 560 more words

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

