Here is an honest opinion on the meaning of life. I agree completely with this.

rkcraigslist51907

So I was sitting next to my father in the hospital last night, watching Stephen Hawking’s Grand Design show while he slept. The episode was about the meaning of life. The episode ended with the conclusion that reality, and the meaning of life, is subjective to each individual. It really got me thinking about my own meaning to life. I had an early religious upbringing, and eventually grew out of it. I grew out of it by the process of realization that there was no body looking out for me, nobody was answering my prayers. Through this experience, there were people who really were looking out for me; my family. My parents raised me to be kind, gentle, and caring for others. I try hard every day to keep an open mind about the world. Every day I learn more about life and it makes me a better person.

My…

View original post 346 more words

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

