Happy Doomsday

 

There isn’t much more to say about this. Each prediction gives us a new and special reason to party as far as I can tell. I’m still waiting to get one of the believers to sign their house or car over to me since they won’t be needing it.

meh!

  1. Right back at you! May you burn in a fiery shitstorm of magnificent lunacy! 🙂

    • I am, of course, joking.

      • LOL, If I gotta go, a fiery shitstorm of magnificent lunacy sounds like a decent way to go about it 😉

  2. Don’t wake me unless there are some awesome special effects.

    • LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

