Dear Reader/Subscriber … Yes You!

In my last post I responded to an award nomination. It asked that I include links to  a small number of blogs. I feel that this is unfair. Let me explain.

I subscribe to literally hundreds of blogs. Every time that I turn on my computer there is always something thought provoking or entertaining to read.

Among other things, I can clearly claim that it is the inspiration, desperation?, need, ability, and desire of all the bloggers that I read that inspires me to keep writing. That you read this blog is my inspiration to continue, though not the only inspiration. I write also because I need the outlet and am very grateful that you find it of some worth.

Thank you all, very much.

I mean that  ( some lyrics if you want )

 

 

  1. Love to blast a bit of Rammstein in the lab!

    • I soooo want to see them in concert!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

