in an attempt to let the other blogger know that comments are closed on their blog…. no one can suggest a new avenue for you because your comments are closed. WordPress is good, it just takes getting used to.

    • faintsignal
    • November 21st, 2012

    (Blushes) Thank you for being so thoughtful. 🙂 I know all I need to know about wordpress. I’ve had many blogs here, but lacks a warmth that thoughts.com used to have. There I had friends. WordPress has always seemed cold to me…

  1. Hi Mal,
    Here is a wonderful thanksgiving story that, if you read to the end, I think you will especially appreciate.

    http://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/11/21/thank-you-lord/

    robin claire

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

