Random Things – 5 November 2012

Remember, remember, the 5th of November

Some of you would not believe it if I did not post it and claim it…

Here is some music I have in my player….

Seriously, how can you not have a few harpsichord tracks in your collection? Really? That’s your lame excuse?

Go get you some harpsichord! Now!
I did title it random things… you were warned. Happy Guy Fawkes day. Know where your traditions come from.
Update:  I do not know how I managed to forget this. You have to have some bagpipe music in your collection… get you some.

Try some In Extremo, it’s good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

