Random Things

I’m not sure if this will need explaining…  What do you think?

  1. Good grief.
    I went to that website and tried to listen to his audio, “Why I’m Not an Atheist”, but I just got bored waiting for him to make a point. I really want to pay attention, with an open mind, to arguments like that, just in case there’s anything I haven’t considered, but every time I find someone arguing for God, I just find them boring.

    • That’s kind of why I thought it might need some explanation. I thought it hilarious that they would use a joke video that made fun of theists.

      I too found his blog to be a efficacious cure for insomnia 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

