Thank YOU … Times 50 and counting

I want to take a moment and thank all the fine folk who have ‘liked’ something I’ve written and those that have ‘followed’ this blog. When I started it, and even today, I planned to simply write for my own enjoyment. I never thought that it would be well received or event often visited.

Today myatheistlife received the 51st ‘Follower’ and putting that with the hundreds of comments I have to say that I’m very pleasantly surprised. Perhaps a bit baffled, but pleased.

I’ve got a couple of new posts ‘brewing’ that I should get posted soon. As my old grandpa (not that I have a new one) used to say “I’m up to my ass in alligators”.  I think I might need one of these:

 

 

To all the followers and commenters, Thanks for liking and following myatheistlife, VERY MUCH!.

  1. Hey, thank you for writing it. I enjoy the blog, although I don’t get to it as often as I was.
    By the way, what happened with the competition for top commenters? Is it still running?

    • I have some counting left to do, but I’ll make an announcement post shortly

      • So there’s time for me to go back and comment on every post again, right?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

