Fuck It, I’ll Do It Myself

I’ve been overworked lately, and any spare moments have been spent attempting to find heat exhaustion somewhere in the range of less than 100 feet from my beer fridge. I’ve not slept as much as collapsed for about a fortnight. Tonight I took a bit of time and watched a movie called ‘The Grey’ with Liam Neeson

I’m not going to explain the title of this post, not even close. If you want to know how ‘this’ nihilist anti-theist views life… watch this movie. If you don’t care about my views, watch it anyway, it’s damned good. Three thumbs up…. don’t ask.

No, seriously, watch this movie and I won’t have to explain anything. It’s that good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

