Remember To Be Grateful

It’s 1:54 in the morning. I’m grateful. A man named Bobby is working the hard hours of a night shift. He was sent to my home to find what might be wrong when I reported the smell of gas. Sure, sure. That’s his job. the trouble is … Bobby was very competent and courteous. He went out of his way to make sure my family was safe. He even retested at my request and found a problem beyond his responsibility and fixed it. Before leaving he made sure my gas appliances were all in working order and that he could do no more for me. He did this after midnight on a weekend. It’s people like Bobby that make the world a good place.

Remember to be grateful. Send a note to the company when you get great service. It means a lot to people to be recognized. In these hard times just saying thank you can make a difference. I know that it makes me feel better when I hear it.

 

Thank you Bobby from Coserv! I feel safe in my home again.

 

  1. Forever Grateful. I will never cease to remind.

    ~bri

    • I will never forget

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

