probably the only president of the past 100 year plus, who’s reputation has grown with time…

myatheistlife:

Well now, that stings a little bit, doesn’t it.

Originally posted on digger666:

via The Satanic Capitalist.

(Source: anonymous-resistance, via silas216)

View original

  1. My parents disliked him at the time – I was just little but I did like him. I’d say that these days, if he could do it over again, my dad would vote for Carter. Poor man got thrown into a hellish situation, and that southern accent just didn’t help him be taken seriously.

    • That pretty much describes my experience as well. I can’t remember anything he’s done outside of the White House that deserves less than respect.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 706 other followers

