Evolution Evidence Breakthrough

I know that you know that I know that I’m not an evolutionary biologist but I just found this and it’s amazing.

Instructions

First prepare to play the video.

Turn up the volume.

Press play as you stand to get a coffee from the kitchen.

Next, Sam Harris will explain in evolutionary terms why babies look like they do. (no peeking, just listen)

 

  1. It sure sounds like Sam but is really Zach Weinersmith.

    • I was in the kitchen trying to figure it out.. it take about 30 seconds before you can be certain… lol

  2. Hilarious

    • Great start to my day !! ;)

  3. That’s great!

    • Yeah, it started my day with a huge laugh after I figured out it was not Harris talking

      • Don’t worry. His voice is eerily similar.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 665 other followers

