Because He Never Gets Old

Start at the 13:37 mark if you like to see the inspiration for this post

Carlin calls it like it is.

I don’t see any apologists or theists that have answers. It tires me. I’ll listen if they have them… but they don’t. Carlin seems to sum it up pretty reasonably. It wouldn’t be funny if it was not true.

  1. Every time I think about Carlin, I’m so sad he died :(

    • I know exactly how you feel… sigh it sucks when a good one leaves us

      • I think you’ll find this amusing, btw

        • I’ve seen that one but thank you for sharing it with me. I do like that one ;)

  2. …and he needs money. :)

    • dgirl1986
    • October 6th, 2013

    Reblogged this on Big Chesticles! and commented:
    Love this man

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 602 other followers

