Sequestration

se·ques·tra·tion

/ˌsēkwiˈstrāSHən/
Noun
  1. The action of taking legal possession of assets until a debt has been paid or other claims have been met.
  2. The action of taking forcible possession of something; confiscation.

Okay, maybe this doesn’t quite count as sequestration but I do want my subscribers to know that for the last couple of weeks and for the foreseeable future I will be drowning in work. If I am not commenting on your blogs or reading, I want you to know that it is not because I don’t want to. I am forcing myself into a 14 hour work day to get through a large project. It makes me sad that this imbalance needs to be but I see no way around it right now.

 

 

I hope that you all continue to learn and live well. I’ll be here now and then.

Thanks

 

MAL

  1. Do what you must mate.

    • Thanks mate… it was a hard decision, still not quite okay with it

  2. We’ll keep the fires stoked…

  3. Hope things are going okay, go easy on yourself.

    • Thanks. I’m slogging through

  4. Here is my wish for what I literally have in kanji tattooed to my right arm, fellow blogger

  5. MAL, hope all’s well… Missing your wit.

    • I’m back… at least part time ;) Thanks

      • Good to hear.

        • Good to get some help… LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 544 other followers

